March 1st, 2006

Firefly/Serenity: You Stand Out

My Love Languages

I got this from fierceawakening. It's pretty spot-on. When I read Josh my results, he said, "Well I knew that about you."

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 11
Words of Affirmation: 7
Quality Time: 6
Acts of Service: 3
Receiving Gifts: 3


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz
  • Current Mood
    calm calm
  • Tags